Hello, old friend

Little wheat's writings
1 min readSep 30, 2023

--

My eye problems are back!

Yup, those stayed away for one and half years until a few days ago. Tears started running out of my eyes again. I am suspecting tear duct problems again. This will be round five of going to the doctors because of this same freaking thing.

Luckily, I do have an appointment booked for the next week anyways so I can explain my situation to the nurse. I am hoping that she could make a preferal to the eye clinic directly based on my past medical records without needing to go to the general practitioner first and having to wait even longer.

This is so annoying because I thought that the issue was solved already, but apparently not. Life wants to create new stressors for me atm. But everything will be okay. Maybe they can fix the problem without putting me under this time around. We will have to see. I will keep you updated on what happens.

--

--